School Captain

SESSION – 2017 – 2018

“M.C.KEJRIWAL VIDYAPEETH has forever been characterized as a progressive and innovative institution. The motto of the school has always been to mould students into successful future citizens of our country. The school has always strived to inculcate a sprit of enquiry and the desire to excel in its students. This noble school has always aimed to impart a value based education system, to foster a passion for learning, to encourage empowerment and to instil a sprit of tolerance. Thus, as someone inspired by his Alma Mater, I welcome you all to join our family and be a part of the phenomenon called MCKV.”

Vikash Churiwal (XII A)
School Captain

Sanskar Jhajharia (XI A)
School Vice Captain 
  RedCaptainYash GattaniXII A
 Vice CaptainRishav Raj KumarXI A
 PrefectsSatyam MishraXII A
  Shubham JainXII D
  Yash ChoudhuryXI D
  Mukul AgarwalXI C
  BlueCaptainVaibhav AgarwalXII A
 Vice CaptainShivam BajoriaXI C
 PrefectsMudit SarawagiXII A
  Devansh DalmiaXII B
  Pranshu ChokhaniXI A
  Bijay KothariXI B
 GreenCaptainKeshav BihaniXII D
 Vice CaptainAditya KeshanXI A
 PrefectsAmartya RoyXII C
  Vishesh AgarwalXII D
  Sanskar GoelXI A
  Vikash GuptaXI A
YellowCaptainNikunj MadhogarhiaXII B
 Vice CaptainSuraj Kumar SharmaXI D
 PrefectsRitik SinhaXII D
  Abhay Kumar DubeyXII A
  Navin GuptaXI A
  Aryan AgarwalXI D
 Student EditorMayank MishraXII A
 Assistant Student EditorSayantan PorelXI A